New Here
Welcome to Long Green!

Check out this site to learn:
Who we are
When we meet
Where we’re located
Search this Site

Worship With Us This Sunday @ 10am


    Home - About Us - Staff
    Dale South Lead Pastor Dale came to Long Green Baptist as Lead Pastor on May 1, 2009. Though highly unusual, Dale is serving as Pastor of Long Green Baptist for the second... More (410) 592-7857
    Mark Schmitz Associate Pastor, Student Minister Pastor Mark Schmitz received his B.A. Pastoral Studies from Baptist Bible College. He has completed some courses toward a Master of Divinity degree... More (410) 592-8489
    Linda Pipitone Ministry Assistant Linda Pipitone (410) 592-7857
    Jim Moulsdale Men's Ministry Coordinator, Trustee
    Michael Hull Trustee
    Russ Holmes Properties (chair) (410) 592-7857
    Greg Churchill Scotland Partnership
    Mark Thayer Deacon Ministry
    Bill Weller Treasurer
    Mike Myers Deacon Ministry (chair)
    Dave Moyer Discipleship and Marketplace Ministries
    Bill Weller Stewardship Team (chair)
    Jim Casagrande Deacon Ministry
    Ron Gonzales Deacon Ministry
    Dave Childs, Jr. Personnel Team (chair)
    Alex Meyers Deacon Ministry
    Don Riffle Deacon Ministry
    Ron Seilback Deacon Ministry
    Long Green Baptist Church 13010 Manor Road Glen Arm MD 21057
    call (410) 592-7857 or email
    Powered by iMinistries Church Website CMS.